10th Anniversary Celebrations on the 10s!

In honor of Barstow’s Dairy Store and Bakery’s 10 Year Anniversary, celebrate with us all of 2018 on the 10th of every month!  We’ve put together a series of mini events and giveaways throughout the year to thank our customers, regulars, supporters, friends, and family!

Some of these events are still in their planning stages.  Expect that things may change and evolve as the year continues.  Have ideas for us?  Contact us!

Wednesday, January 10
Take 10 % off entire purchase as a thank you to our customers!

Saturday, February 10
Be our Valentine!  Decorate your own sugar cookies to take home and enjoy between noon and 2pm.  Free!

Saturday, March 10
Every Barstow’s customer will receive a free cookie, no strings attached!  Don’t miss out, it’s a “thank you” you can eat!

Tuesday, April 10
April Dinner, 4pm-7pm.  Join us for homemade supper and door prizes with every meal sold!

Thursday, May 10
Join us for free walking farm tours of the anaerobic digester, dairy barn, and calf barn at 10:00am, noon, and 2:00pm.  Tours begin and end at Barstow’s Dairy Store and Bakery and take about an hour.  Kid friendly, good walking shoes recommended.

Sunday, June 10
Ice Cream One-Up Day!  Order a kiddie sized ice cream, get a small!  Order a small ice cream, get a medium!  Order a medium, get a large!  Get it??

Tuesday, July 10
Bluegrass, BYOB, and Burger Night!  See you there!

Friday, August 10
We wouldn’t be here without our buyers, our suppliers, our vendors, our merchandisers, our wholesalers, our town, our government, our friends, and family!  August 10 is Community Day!  Come say hello with free samples, giveaways, prizes, and games!

Monday, September 10
Every Barstow’s customer will receive a free mini cupcake, no strings attached!  Don’t miss out, it’s a “thank you” you can eat!

Wednesday, October 10
Visit us for free pumpkin painting, noon-2pm on the porch (or inside depending on the weather).

Saturday, November 10
Place and pay for your Thanksgiving orders and save 10%!  This day only!

Monday, December 10
Join us for homemade buffet dinner and a speaker – more details to be announced!  Make your reservation by contacting us.

Check out all of the mini celebrations on the tens!  We hope you’ll be able to join us!

Signup for Barstow's monthly newsletter