Visit Us

Address

Barstow's Dairy Store and Bakery
172 Hockanum Road, Rt. 47,
Hadley, MA 01035

Store Hours

Monday         6:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday         6:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday   6:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday       6:00am - 5:00pm
Friday             6:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday        8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday          8:00am - 5:00pm

November
Wednesday, November 22 | 6am-5pm
Thursday, November 23 | Closed
Friday, November 24 | 8am-5pm

December
Sunday, December 24 | 8am-2pm
Monday, December 25 | Closed
Tuesday, December 26 | Closed
Sunday, December 31 | 8am-2pm

January
Monday, January 1 | Closed
Tuesday, January 2 | Closed
Wednesday, January 3 | Closed
Thursday, January 4 | Closed
Friday, January 5 | Closed

Contact Us

Phone | 413 586-2142
Fax | 413 586-2143
info@barstowslongviewfarm.com

Stay Connected

Newsletter Signup

Directions from Route 91

Take Route 9 Northampton/Hadley Exit
Take Route 9 East towards Hadley/Amherst.
Go over Coolidge Bridge, then see sign very soon for a right turn
that says “To Route 47 South”
Stay on Route 47 South for about 5 miles, watch for State Park signs.
The Dairy Store & Bakery is located about 1/4 mile past
the State Park entrance, on the left.
If you reach the South Hadley town line, you have gone too far.

Directions from South Hadley

Route 116 to South Hadley Center
Take Route 47 North for 3 miles.
The farm and store are about 1/4 mile north of South Hadley town line.
IMG_4273